IESA Boys Wrestling
2018 Coed-Approved Teams
If you wrestle any school who has a girl on their team and that school is not listed here as coed approved, that school may be in violation of IESA By-Laws and should be reported immediately to the IESA Office.
Arlington Heights Thomas
Barrington Prairie
Barrington Station
Bolingbrook Humphrey
Bolingbrook Jane Addams
Bradley Central
Braidwood Reed-Custer
Buffalo Grove Aptakisic
Buffalo Grove Twin Groves
Burlington Central
Canton Ingersoll
Chatham Glenwood
Coal City
Crest Hill Richland
Dixon Reagan
East Peoria Central
El Paso-Gridley
Forrest Prairie Central
Glasford Illini Bluffs
Glenwood Brookwood
Ingleside Big Hollow
Jacksonville MS
Joliet Gompers
Joliet Hufford
Kewanee Central
La Grange Gurrie
Lake in the Hills Marlowe
Lawrenceville Parkview
Libertyville Highland MS
Lincoln JHS
Long Grove Woodlawn
Mackinaw Dee-Mack
Moline John Deere
Moline Wilson
Mt. Prospect Lincoln
Mt. Zion
New Lenox Liberty
Petersburg PORTA JHS
Pontiac JHS
Port Byron Riverdale
Rockford Flinn
Round Lake Magee
Round Lake MS
Taylorville JHS
Vernon Hills Hawthorn South
Wilmette JHS
Woodridge Jefferson
Woodstock Northwood

Class History

The IESA sanctioned boys wrestling in 1980. There was one class of wrestling until 2019 when the activity was split into A and AA based upon enrollment.

How Class Split is Determined

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources


Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA -
Contents © 1999-2019 Illinois Elementary School Association