Why Your School Should Become a Member
Sportsmanship Center

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Administration
IESA Advisory Committees
Music Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Aaron Whisler Director Normal Calvary 2021
Amy Schneider Director Bradley Central 2019
Curtis Fischer Director Taylor Ridge Rockridge 2020
Jeremy Dassow Director St. Joseph 2019
Jeremy Loui Director Paxton-Buckley-Loda 2020
Jody Hagberg Director Bloomington Cornerstone 2022
Kevin Ferry Director Monmouth-Roseville 2021
Steve Betz Committee Chair    
Tom Ruzinok Administrator Coal City 2020

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - http://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2019 Illinois Elementary School Association