Why Your School Should Become a Member
FanZone
Activities
Citizenship Center
Information

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Administration

2016-2017 IESA Board of Directors

IESA Board Divisions Map

Mr. Tim Haupt
Assistant Principal
Barrington Station
thaupt@barrington220.org

Division A
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2018
Mr. Joe Buresh
Superintendent
Annawan
jburesh@annawan226.org

Division B
Secretary-Treasurer; Finance
Term Expires 2019
Mr. Bryan Zwemke
Principal
Batavia Rotolo
bryan.zwemke@bps101.net

Division C
Finance
Term Expires 2017
Dr. Michael Early
Superintendent
Crest Hill Richland
mearly@d88a.org

Division D
Finance
Term Expires 2019
Ms. Deb Derby
Principal
Streator Woodland
derbyd@woodland5.org

Division E
Finance
Term Expires 2018
Mr. Tony Frost
Principal
Elmwood ES
TFrost@elmwood322.com

Division F

Term Expires 2019
Mrs. Michelle Chavers
Principal
Herscher Limestone
ChaversM@hcusd2.org

Division G

Term Expires 2017
Mr. Tony Ingold
Superintendent
East Peoria Central
Tony@epd86.org

Division H
President
Term Expires 2019
Mr. Brice Stewart
Principal
Maroa-Forsyth
brice.stewart@mfschools.net

Division I
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2017
Ms. Dana Isackson
Principal
Macomb
IsacksonD@mcusd185.org

Division J

Term Expires 2019
Mr. Chris Graham
Principal
St. Joseph
cgraham@stjoe.k12.il.us

Division K
Vice-President; Staff Relations
Term Expires 2017
Mrs. Danette Young
Principal
Paris Crestwood
dyoung@crestwood.k12.il.us

Division L
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2018
Mr. Tod Davis
Principal
Springfield Franklin
tdavis@sps186.org

Division M

Term Expires 2018
Mr. Patrick Drees
Principal
Teutopolis
dreesp@ttown.k12.il.us

Division N

Term Expires 2018
Dr. Steve Stuart
Principal
Edwardsville Lincoln
sstuart@ecusd7.org

Division O

Term Expires 2017


Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Citizenship   |   Administration   |   Information

Google
WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - http://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2017 Illinois Elementary School Association