Why Your School Should Become a Member
FanZone
Activities
Sportsmanship Center
Information

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Information

State Series Action Team
Committee Mission
Review state series structure and state series administration.
Committee Members
Chair Ron Shank Herscher shankr@hsd2.k12.il.us
  Brent Ashbaugh Rochester bashbaugh@rochester3a.net
  Doug Nelson Aledo dnelson@aledo.mercer.k12.il.us
  Fred Lamkey Riverton flamkey@rivertonschools.org
  Jeff Starwalt Mahomet-Seymour
  Joe Marks Sullivan jmarks@sullivan.k12.il.us
  John Kruger Beecher City john_kruger@charter.net
  Margaret Segersten Antioch msegersten@antioch34.com
  Mike Stoecklin Saunemin stoecklin@mchsi.com
  Rich Fields Washington Beverly Manor rfields@d50.tazewell.k12.il.us
  Rich Kantner Edwardsville Liberty
  Russell Stewart Farmington Central rstewart@dist265.com
  Scott Doerr Elkhart sdoerr@elkhartschool.org
  Shelly Wills Carlinville
  Timothy VanSwol Manteno mmsad_60950@yahoo.com
  Tom Morse LeRoy tmorse@leroy.k12.il.us
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes


Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Information

Google
WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - http://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2017 Illinois Elementary School Association