Why Your School Should Become a Member
FanZone
Activities
Citizenship Center
Information

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Information

Sportsmanship Action Team
Committee Mission
 
Committee Members
Chair Gary Lewis Westville lewisgary@westville.k12.il.us
  Bonnie Serone Normal Epiphany bonnie.serone@mcleancountyil.gov
  Charlie Waca Princeton Logan wacack@theramp.net
  Cindy Shumate Mt. Zion shumatecd@mtzion.k12.il.us
  Denise Urycki Metamora GS
  Henry Votsmier Official henry.votsmier@emicap.com
  Jeanne Handley Monticello
  Jeff Stephens Concord Triopia
  Jerry Norman Pekin Edison jnorman@pekin.net
  Joanne Friel Streator Northlawn yoyojo62@yahoo.com
  Joe Williams Huntley Middle School jwilliams@d158.k12.il.us
  Mike Kukuck Grant Park teach_n_farm@hotmail.com
  Rick Wagahoff Riverton rwagahoff@rivertonschool.org
  Ryan Miller Hume Shiloh
  Sam Martin Minooka smartin@min201.grundy.k12.il.us
  Steve Bahn Mahomet-Seymour sbahn@ms.k12.il.us
  Steve Hardwick   shardwick@psbnewton.com
  Steve Westrick Piper City Tri-Point westricks@tripoint.k12.il.us
  Tom Ernst   ternst@insightbb.com
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes


Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Citizenship   |   Administration   |   Information

Google
WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - http://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2017 Illinois Elementary School Association