2021 Boys & Girls Cross Country

Starting Box Assignments
2021 Boys Class 1A Starting Box Assignments
Box # Schools
1 Morton Blessed Sacrament
2 Casey-Westfield
3 Fox River Grove
4 Lanners, Carson - Antioch Emmons
Monroe, Marcos - Libertyville St. Joseph
Clark, Robert - Buffalo Grove St. Mary
Flesher, Jacob - Hampshire St. Charles Borromeo
Schmitz, Andrew - Wadsworth St. Patrick
Franada, Rylan - Lake Zurich St. Francis deSales
Marotta, Nathan - Arlington Heights St. James
Wagner, George - Palatine St. Theresa
5 Champaign St. Matthew
6 Normal Metcalf
7 Georgetown La Salette
8 Bryant, Eli - Jacksonville Our Saviour
Mason, Blake - Lewistown JHS
Dennis, Porter - Springfield Christ the King
Mudd, Chase - Carthage
Schafer, David - Springfield Christ the King
Albrecht, Liam - Carrollton St. John
Larson, Liam - Lewistown JHS
Kotewa, Declan - Lewistown JHS
9 La Grange St. Francis
10 Brimfield
11 Chicago Old St. Mary's
12 Pelehowski, Aiden - Piper City Tri-Point
Karduck, Henry - Champaign Holy Cross
Dykstra, Bennett - Bourbonnais St. George
Hogan, Riley - Philo St. Thomas
Farney, Nate - Champaign Holy Cross
Roland, Clark - Homer Heritage
Amador, Miguel - Piper City Tri-Point
Lucero, Allen - Piper City Tri-Point
13 Bourbonnais St. Paul's
14 Elgin Harvest Christian
15 Franklin
16 McKinney, Colin - Chicago Queen of All Saints
Swan, Alrik - Chicago St. Matthias
Berlinghof, Gus - Chicago Northside
Kolke, T J - Chicago Queen of Angels
McDonagh, Malachy - Chicago St. Matthias
Conte, Santino - Chicago Queen of All Saints
Heimann, Alex - Chicago Northside
Flood, Liam - Chicago St. Clement
17 Chicago St. Andrew
18 Chicago St. Helen
19 Mt. Prospect St. Raymond
20 Ramos, Juluis - Effingham Sacred Heart
Ellis, Seth - Chrisman Scottland
Sims, Briston - Assumption Central A & M
Ramos, Daniel - Effingham Sacred Heart
Bloemer, Camden - Effingham St. Anthony
Dowden, Jordan - Kansas
Fearday, Mike - Effingham St. Anthony
Alexander, Bentley - Chrisman Scottland
21 Peoria St. Jude
22 Cowden-Herrick
23 Lombard St. Pius X
24 Green, Coriell - Delavan
Thompson, Wes - South Pekin
Meyer, Ben - Normal Epiphany
Anthony, Charles - Washington St. Patrick
Gubbins, Tyler - South Wilmington
Becker, Daniel - Normal Epiphany
Bordewick, Jude - Bloomington St. Mary's
Burrell, Grady - Delavan
25 Elmwood
26 Springfield Christian
27 Liberty
28 Paone, Brandon - Joliet St. Raymond
Robbins, John - Orland Park St. Michael
Crotty, Gavin - Orland Park St. Michael
Plumpe, Thomas - Hinsdale St. Isaac Jogues
Klein, Lukas - Joliet St. Raymond
Sheahan, Lee - River Forest St. Luke
Kodiak, Jackson - Joliet St. Raymond
Patchett, Evan - Plainfield St. Mary
29 Palatine Quest
30 Bloomington Corpus Christi
31 Bement
32 Couri, Frederick - Peoria St. Philomena
Miller, Tyler - Peoria St. Vincent de Paul
Upton, Cadyn - Colona
Welty, Ryan - Dixon St. Mary's
Pacheco, Ian - Galva
Hoerr, Cleveland - Princeville
Welty, Danny - Dixon St. Mary's
Melick, Oliver - Princeville

Class History

The IESA sanctioned Cross-Country in 1979. There was one class of Cross-Country until 1997 when the activity was split into A and AA based upon enrollment. It was split again in 2012 into the current three classes of 1A, 2A and 3A.

How Class Split is Determined

Dick's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Cubby Hole
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.