2023 Cheerleading

Small Team Cheer
@ Peoria Civic Center
2023 Small Team Cheer Champion
Top Teams
1 Greenville 92.13
2 Jacksonville Our Saviour 86.88
3 Metamora GS 86.70
4 Knoxville JHS 84.30
5 Shelbyville Moulton 81.05
6 Farmington Central 80.18
7 Shorewood Troy 76.78
8 Kincaid South Fork 74.83
9 Kewanee Central 73.48
10 Hazel Crest Jesse White 67.80
11 Markham Prairie-Hills 67.70
12 Clinton 67.10
Event Pro Photography

IESA Add A. Tude

Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.