Why Your School Should Become a Member
Sportsmanship Center

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Cheerleading
Cheerleading State Championship Winners
Small Team Cheer: 2001-Present
Year Champion Score Runner Up Third Place Fourth Place Comment
2020 Jacksonville Our Saviour 79.28 Roxana Rockford Lincoln Paris Mayo  
2019 Macomb 80.23 Rockford Lincoln Shelbyville Moulton Jacksonville Our Saviour  
2018 Minooka 78.45 Farmington Central Lindenhurst Millburn MS Jacksonville MS  
2017 Minooka 86.58 Bradley Central Homewood Hart, Shelbyville Moulton    
2016 Bradley Central 407.5 Farmington Central Jacksonville Turner Dunlap Valley MS  
2015 Bradley Central 434.5 Macomb Dunlap Valley MS Jacksonville Turner  
2014 Bradley Central 418.0 Jacksonville Turner Shelbyville Moulton Litchfield  
2013 Bradley Central 382.5 Shelbyville Moulton Jacksonville Turner Bolingbrook Brooks  
2012 Jacksonville Turner 402.5 Buffalo Grove St. Mary St. Joseph Georgetown Mary Miller  
2011 Buffalo Grove St. Mary 347.0 Jacksonville Turner St. Joseph Catlin, Pleasant Plains  
2010 Buffalo Grove St. Mary 395.5 Catlin Shelbyville Moulton Bolingbrook Brooks  
2008 Windsor 432.0 Shelbyville Moulton Catlin Pleasant Plains  
2007 Shelbyville Moulton 436.0 Vandalia Windsor Catlin, Franklin This was the 7th consecutive year that Moulton Middle School has won the small team cheer division. They are the only school that has won this divison.
2006 Shelbyville Moulton 416.5 Vandalia Ottawa Wallace Paris Crestwood This is the 6th consecutive year that Shelbyville Moulton has won the small team cheer division. No other school has won the event since IESA started a cheer competition.
2005 Shelbyville Moulton 369 Forrest Prairie Central Ottawa St. Columba Peru Washington, Streator Northlawn  
2004 Shelbyville Moulton 411 Macomb Athens Roscoe  
2003 Shelbyville Moulton 486 Macomb Virden Roscoe  
2002 Shelbyville Moulton 397 Pontiac St. Mary's Roscoe, Virden    
2001 Shelbyville Moulton 398 Macomb Virden Chatham Glenwood  

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - https://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association