IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2012 1A Boys Baseball Champions
2012 IESA 1A  Boys Baseball Champions
Nokomis JHS

Coach Bob Davis, Brenden Friesland, Ryan Archibald, Reid Detmers, Andrew Herpstreith, Ben Marley, Marckus Coss, Assistant Coach Kris Detmers.

Front Row: Camren Neisler, Austin McDowell, Josh Clymer, B.J. Chausse, Kamden Ransdell, Connor Engelman, Abel Gunn.


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.