IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2012 2A Boys Baseball Champions
2012 IESA 2A  Boys Baseball Champions
Newton Jasper County

Principal Travis Wyatt, Collin Harris, Wade Frohning, Joe Stone, Mitch Jansen, Joey Einhorn, Damien Hartke, Mitch Bierman, Tim Weber, Nick Cohorst, Coach Brad Harris.

Front Row: Holden Kerner, Jackson Chapman, Ethan Keller, Evan Smith, Zach Jansen, Ben Britton, Nate Meinhart, Lucas Geier, John Grunloh.


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.