IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2012 3A Boys Baseball Champions
2012 IESA 3A  Boys Baseball Champions
Morton JHS

Student Coach Brock Christianson, Student Coach Zach Hoby, Asst. Coach Ryan Lindley, Logan Peterson, Adam Christianson, Brandon Bonham, Head Coach Jesse Crawford, Student Coach Corey Dullard, Student Coach Jake Morsch.

Kyle Blum, Nathan Sigulas, Tucker Anderson, Ryan Blum, Bryce Brekke, Tony Brown, Trevor Davis, Rickey Geiger.

Front Row: Vinni Massaglia, Theo Hoby, Conner Thompson, Luke Witzig, Ryan Altenberger, Brody Woods, Kade Jones.


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.