IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2013 1A Boys Baseball Champions
2013 IESA 1A  Boys Baseball Champions
Joliet St. Paul

Back Row L-R: Coach Brian Stroud, Aidan Tyrell, Matt Bebar, Max Cullen, Drew Popovich, Zach Offerman, Nick Trevino, Dean Procarione, Coach Tom Tyrell, Head Coach Mike Melone.

Front Row: Front Row L-R: Dylan Hensley, Jack McGinnis, Owen Roesel, Ben Zawacki, Reed Ohlson, Jack Scordo, Josh Bolek, Alex Vera, Dylan Glasgow.


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.