IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2013 2A Boys Baseball Champions
2013 IESA 2A  Boys Baseball Champions

Back Row L-R: Alex Ritz, John Bushur, Eric Kremer, Brad Oseland, Andy Isley, Clint Koester, Ethyn Dust, Collin Funneman, Lee Hardiek, Landon Jansen, Brandt Young, Drew Heuerman, Kent Niebrugge.

Front Row: Front Row L-R: Tyler Runde, Mitchell Pals, Cody Jansen, Mitch Apke, Ian Addis, Michael Deters, Clint Weber, Drew Thoele, Trent Myers, Dawson Smith, Damon Sabo, Jack Goeckner, Jared Bloemer.


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2023 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.