IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2000 Class A Boys Baseball Champions
2000 IESA Class A  Boys Baseball Champions
Joliet St. Raymond

Coach David J. Miller, Manager Thomas McGrath

Coach Jeff Hucek, Brian McDonald, Joseph Stasko, Brett Stengele, Patrick Shankland, Daniel Miller, Eric Hibler, John Liernan, Mark Seifert, Statistician Dave Miller

Patrick Gale, Nick Jaworski, Justin Hucek, Kevin Snodgrass, Louis Stasko, Drew Nurczyk, Brett Budimier

Front Row: Bat Boys: Anthony Chignoli & John Chignoli


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2023 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.