IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2001 Class A Boys Baseball Champions
2001 IESA Class A  Boys Baseball Champions
Springfield St. Aloysius

Coach Mike Wiley, Head Coach Mark Danner, Alex Wley, Alex Gee, Kyle Fitzpatrick, Joel Washko, Jeffrey Dahlkamp, Tim Fanning, Coach Tom Feger

Front Row: Sean Flynn, Jeff Rachford, Michael Black, Shaun Stotlar, Nick Oehmke, Chris West, Ryan Spearie, Corey Fitzpatrick


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.