IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Baseball

2002 Class AA Boys Baseball Champions
2002 IESA Class AA  Boys Baseball Champions

Not Pictured: Coach Derek Gunier

Coach Joel Harris, Coach Tom McGrath, Coach Tom Fabek, Ryan Bray, Brett Van Asdlen, Vic DelMastro, Greg Kinsella, Glen Perinar, Jeff Kinsella, Manager Larry Simotes, Coach Kyle Hasler

Front Row: Eric Kapinus, Kent Kohl, Kevin Bokoski, Damien King, Austin Lehmann, Nicco Marsala, Daril Darling, Austin Hanohano, Geoff Harvey, Ryan Bolte


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.