IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Basketball

2002 Class 8A Boys Basketball Champions
2002 IESA Class 8A  Boys Basketball Champions
Springfield Christ the King

Will Schuh, Steven Milburn, Jeffrey Knudsen, Bobby Rakers, Assistant Coach Tom Sestak, Head Coach John Sestak

Father Lantz, Pat Corcoran, Alex Reavy, Ted Starkey, Eric Seelbach, Cxhris Hillebrenner, James Davis, Mrs. Kolb

Front Row: Connor Sestak, Jonathan Brent, Dane Zentgraf, Cullen Manning


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.