IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Basketball

2001 Class 8A Boys Basketball Champions
2001 IESA Class 8A  Boys Basketball Champions
Normal Metcalf

Kevin O'Malley, C.J. Johnson, Andrew Bass, Coach Mel Thake, Mike Erdman, Jesse Hahm, Nnaemeka Nnamani, Mike McKinzie, Kevin Garden, Manager Jacob Weis

Front Row: Nick Holtzman, Ben Reeser, Mike McMillan, Joseph Martens, Collin Reeser, Michael Rice


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.