IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Basketball

2003 Class 7AA Boys Basketball Champions
2003 IESA Class 7AA  Boys Basketball Champions
Normal Parkside

Coach Phillip Nevels, Brandon Robinson, Todd Albert, Javon Bell, Brody Kaufman, Max Wiese, Matt Paska, Luke Wing, Clint Vatterrodt, J. T. Lemons

Erich Bushong, Johnny Kaufmann, Taiyo Wilson, Brandon Hill, Sean Seibring, Travis McClain

Front Row: Sean Dozier, Nathan Gottsacker, Jason Kieser, Reid Basting, Kevin Talley


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.