IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Basketball

2004 Class 7AA Boys Basketball Champions
2004 IESA Class 7AA  Boys Basketball Champions
Cahokia Wirth

Head Coach Torian Connors, Darien Donald, Dominique Daniels, Chris Buchannan, Jarian Norris, Ivan Pitts, Morris Hobsin, Cedric Daniel, Assistant Coach Michael Thompson, Assistant Coach Bruce Moore

Front Row: Brandon Lee, Chris Mickles, Julius Goodwin, Khyree Beckley, Steven Moore, Armand Mosley, Montre' Woods, Brian Blake


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.