IESA Hall of Champions
Boys Basketball

2004 Class 8AA Boys Basketball Champions
2004 IESA Class 8AA  Boys Basketball Champions
Champaign Franklin

Coach, Desmond Jenkins, Reginald Pace, Addison Aina, Ronald Jasper, Carter Billingsley, Jacob Cocagne, Head Coach Todd Anderson

Front Row: Verdell Jones, Jr., Rodney Teague, Gyshon Allen, Terrel Taylor, Davion Headrick, Kenneth Williams, Tresdon Moore


Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.