IESA Speech
2020 Judges' Choice Winners
Event School Selections Participants
Impromptu Individual Speaking Dunlap Valley MS Harmin Patel
Dunlap Valley MS Alassea Michel
Improv Duet Acting Homer Glen Homer Sophia Mizera, Bria Chandarana
Cerro Gordo Michael Freese, Ian Hawk
Rantoul St. Malachy Eli Neitzel, Cooper Anderson
Original Script-Duet Effingham JHS The Almighty Mistake Max Allen, Carson Ethridge
Original Script-Individual Mahomet-Seymour Cooking At Home Vs. Eating Out Alba McFarlane
Ingleside Big Hollow When She's Gone - I'm Gone Emily Stacy
Poetry Frankfort Hickory Creek The Raven Kristin Stingily
Regular Duet Acting Frankfort Hickory Creek Cooking Chaos Harper Szupur, Paige Osborne
Frankfort Hickory Creek Demon Child Molly Reidy, Elizabeth Sambo
Frankfort Hickory Creek Cooking Chaos Amber Saldok, Sophia Arcos
Frankfort Hickory Creek Teenage Idol Samaya Dochee, Ava Gee
Gardner Stowaways Nina Siano, Kayla Scheuber
Gardner The Grandest Larceny Grace Olsen, Alison Howard
Spring Valley Kennedy There's A Hitch Haley Campbell, Ava Talbot
Wilmington Hide and Go Seek Sheila Wilda, Remi Thomas
Cissna Park Going Polar Keegan Reed, Isaac Phelan
Homer Glen Homer Have A Seat Kaitlyn Long, Abbey Tyszko
Piper City Tri-Point The Trip Dani Taylor, Lexi Taylor
Farmington Central Girls Behind The Wheel Amber Asbury, Isabelle Lynn
Farmington Central A First Ava Essex, Gracie Duley
Homer Glen Hadley Teenage Idol Elle Cunningham, Giuliana Molinero
Homer Glen Hadley Dear John Tara Bresnahan, Allyson Mroz
Homer Glen Hadley Just Cuz Brooklyn DeSoto, Olivia Miskovich
Fisher Sister, You're Crazy Jordynn Huskisson, Vanessa Sides
Fisher The Bear Necessities Kierstyn Murphy, Delaney Hansens
Fisher Holy Taters.... Keaton Brooks, Parker Rubenking
Fisher Girls Behind The Wheel Brooklyn Kellems, Kesiah Musick
Watseka Glenn Raymond Now Hear This! Abby Quick, Noelle Schroeder
Small Group Acting Concord Triopia Girls Night Out Olivia Curry, Faith Embley, Maddie Lettimore, Lily McEvers, Ashton Stanberry
Wilmington Channel Surfers Ella Hansen, Molly Southall, Evan Kuipers, Joey Lewsader
Wilmington Channel Surfers Reese Van Duyne, Dane Van Duyne, Ryan Schreager, Nash Rink
Greenfield Girls Night Out Kara Hallock, Elaina Lansaw, Lucy Rives, Leah Wood, Kate Pierson
Roanoke-Benson Lights, Camera, Disaster! Original Script Small Group Anna Hummel, Mary Goett, Audrey Blunier
Morris Nettle Creek Weegee Tessa Cryder, Leah Martin, Lydia Urbasek
Frankfort Hickory Creek The Making of a Star Lila Kemerer, Keira Walsh, Ava Venable
Frankfort Hickory Creek The Young and the Soapless Anna Podlesak, Audrey Gleason, Elizabeth Labuda
Solo Acting Shorewood Troy My Best Friend Yasmin Hernandez
Shorewood Troy To Be Or Not Kendra Posteluk
Morris Nettle Creek I'm Really Good At This Stuff Charlotte Powell
Normal Parkside I'm Really Good At This Stuff Faithe Streily
Frankfort Hickory Creek The Cat's Meow Eleni Xenidis
Effingham JHS One Special Brother Jessica Larsen
Stanford Olympia The Camping Trip Grace Birkey
Stanford Olympia Super Sitter Emma Cook
Tremont Junie B. Jones Mushy Gushy Valentine Margie Hodges
Spring Valley Kennedy Flattened Fauna...Stop and Eat Haley Campbell
Spring Valley Kennedy Opening Tonight: Mother Goose Ashland Hansen
Amboy I'll Be With You Shortly Natalie Pratt
Dunlap Valley MS Super Sitter Faith Korger
Dunlap Valley MS Super Sitter Emma Pulley
Dunlap Valley MS Wolf Tale Harmin Patel
Dunlap Valley MS I'll Be With You Shortly Humza Javed
Lewistown JHS Hey, Dummy! Brennan Grove
Watseka Glenn Raymond Grounded Vanysah Hickman
Farmington Central Super Sitter Maylee Huffman

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources


Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA -
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association