IESA Advisory Committees
Baseball Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Austin McDowell Coach South Wilmington 2021-22
Brandon Porter Coach Brimfield 2021-22
Jeffery Hull Coach Payson Seymour 2022-23
Jim Kohlbacher Coach Manhattan 2022-23
Mike Wise Umpire   2020-21
Patrick Arlis Coach Bourbonnais UGC 2020-21
Tim Damery Principal Metamora Grade School 2021-22
Todd Venters Coach Marshall 2022-23
Dick's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Cubby Hole
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.