IESA Advisory Committees
Bowling Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Al Nordman Tournament Manager/Coach Mt. Morris Rahn -
Andrew Dole Coach Homer Glen 2024
Doug Wagoner Coach Hoopeston Area 2023
Emilie Young Coach Lincoln Chester-East Lincoln 2023
Jim McCabe Coach Utica Waltham 2023
Kelly Nimtz Coach Loves Park Harlem/Machesney Park Olson 2025
Maurice Thomas Coach Maywood Irving/Melrose Park Stevenson 2025
Ryan Kabara Admin Troy 2024
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2023 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.