IESA Advisory Committees
Chess Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Amy Green Tournament Scorekeeper   2027
Bryan Devine Tournament Pairings IESA Advisor -
Chris Merli Tournament Director IESA Advisor -
Greg Moses Coach Franklin JHS 2025
Jim Aman Tournament Pairings Director IESA Advisor -
Kent Hieronymus Coach Hartsburg-Emden 2024
Kim Serrurier Coach Morton JHS 2025
Lee Verner Coach Geneseo 2027
Patrick Cohen Tournament Section Chief IESA Advisor 2027
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.