IESA Advisory Committees
Speech Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Christine Lewis Coach Carthage Middle School 2021
Ken Bradbury Honorary    
Lynn Mueller Coach Watseka Glenn Raymond 2022
Nina Andrews Coach Dunlap Valley 2022
Robert Blackburn Coach Springbay Riverview 2020
Shari Pagel Coach Shorewood Troy 2022
Shayla Grantham Committee Chair    
Dick's Sporting Goods Cubby Hole Event Pro Photography
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.