Why Your School Should Become a Member
Sportsmanship Center

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Administration
IESA Advisory Committees
Sportsmanship Advisory Committee
Name Title School Term Expires
Cameron Stone Athletic Director Onarga Iroquois West  
Jeff Perzee Athletic Director Yorkville  
John Downs Athletic Director Girard North Mac  
Katie Bevis-O'Neal Coach Edwardsville Liberty  
Megan Bozarth Athletic Director Normal Metcalf  
Patrick Henrekin Athletic Director Fulton River Bend  
Rita Castans Athletic Director Lake in the Hills Marlowe Middle School  
Ryon Kramer Athletic Director Delavan  
VACANT Principal    

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - https://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association