Administration

2021-2022 IESA Board of Directors

IESA Board Divisions Map

Mr. Tim Haupt
Assistant Principal
Barrington Station
thaupt@barrington220.org

Division A
Finance
Term Expires 2024
Dr. Darryl Hogue
Superintendent
Fulton River Bend
dhogue@riverbendschools.net

Division B
Secretary/Treasurer; Finance
Term Expires 2022
Dr. Scott McAlister
Superintendent
Homewood Hart
scott.mcalister@hsd153.org

Division C
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2023
Mrs. Renee Marski
Principal
Shorewood Troy
RMarski@troy30c.org

Division D
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2022





Division E

Term Expires 2024
Mr. Antonio Johnson
Principal
Dunlap MS
ajohnson@dunlapcusd.net

Division F
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2022
Mrs. Michelle Chavers
Principal
Herscher Limestone
ChaversM@hcusd2.org

Division G
Finance
Term Expires 2023
Mr. Tony Ingold
Superintendent
East Peoria Central
Tony@epd86.org

Division H
President
Term Expires 2022
Mrs. Julie Marquardt
Principal
Mt. Zion
marquardtj@mtzschools.org

Division I
Finance
Term Expires 2023
Ms. Dana Isackson
Principal
Macomb
IsacksonD@mcusd185.org

Division J
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2022





Division K

Term Expires 2023
Mr. Jared Vanausdoll
Principal
Tuscola East Prairie
vanausdollj@tuscola.k12.il.us

Division L

Term Expires 2024
Mr. Tod Davis
Principal
Springfield Franklin
tdavis@sps186.org

Division M

Term Expires 2024
Mr. Patrick Drees
Principal
Teutopolis
dreesp@ttown.k12.il.us

Division N
Vice-President
Term Expires 2024
Dr. Allen Duncan
Principal
Edwardsville Liberty
ADuncan@ecusd7.org

Division O

Term Expires 2023
IESA PARTNERS & SPONSORS
Dick's Sporting Goods Cubby Hole Event Pro Photography
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Varsity.com
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.