Why Your School Should Become a Member
FanZone
Activities
Sportsmanship Center
Resources

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Administration

2020-2021 IESA Board of Directors

IESA Board Divisions Map

Mr. Tim Haupt
Assistant Principal
Barrington Station
thaupt@barrington220.org

Division A
Finance
Term Expires 2024
Dr. Darryl Hogue
Superintendent
Fulton River Bend
dhogue@riverbendschools.net

Division B
Secretary/Treasurer; Finance; Staff Relations
Term Expires 2022
Dr. Scott McAlister
Assistant Superintendent
Homewood Hart
scott.mcalister@hsd153.org

Division C

Term Expires 2023
Mrs. Renee Marski
Principal
Shorewood Troy
RMarski@troy30c.org

Division D
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2022
Mr. Jeff Owens
Principal
Marseilles ES
jowens@mes150.org

Division E

Term Expires 2024
Mr. Antonio Johnson
Principal
Dunlap MS
ajohnson@dunlapcusd.net

Division F

Term Expires 2022
Mrs. Michelle Chavers
Principal
Herscher Limestone
ChaversM@hcusd2.org

Division G
Finance
Term Expires 2023
Mr. Tony Ingold
Superintendent
East Peoria Central
Tony@epd86.org

Division H
President
Term Expires 2022
Mrs. Julie Marquardt
Principal
Mt. Zion
marquardtj@mtzschools.org

Division I
Finance
Term Expires 2023
Ms. Dana Isackson
Principal
Macomb
IsacksonD@mcusd185.org

Division J
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2022
Mr. Chris Graham
Principal
St. Joseph
cgraham@stjoe.k12.il.us

Division K
Staff Relations
Term Expires 2023
Mr. Jared Vanausdoll
Principal
Tuscola East Prairie
vanausdollj@tuscola.k12.il.us

Division L

Term Expires 2024
Mr. Tod Davis
Principal
Springfield Franklin
tdavis@sps186.org

Division M

Term Expires 2024
Mr. Patrick Drees
Principal
Teutopolis
dreesp@ttown.k12.il.us

Division N
Vice-President
Term Expires 2024
Dr. Allen Duncan
Principal
Edwardsville Liberty
ADuncan@ecusd7.org

Division O

Term Expires 2023


Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

Google
WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - https://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association