IESA Administration

IESA Board Divisions
County-by-County Breakdown of IESA Board Divisions
Div Counties
A McHenry, Lake, northern Cook (north of Cermak Road)
B Jo Daviess, Stephenson, Winnebago, Boone, Carroll, Ogle, DeKalb, Lee, Whiteside, Rock Island and Henry
C Kane, Du Page, Kendall, southern Cook (south of Cermak Road)
D Will and Grundy
E Bureau, Putnam, LaSalle, Livingston and Marshall
F Mercer, Henderson, Warren, Knox, Stark and Peoria
G Kankakee, Iroquois and Ford
H Woodford, Tazewell and McLean
I Mason, Menard, Logan, De Witt, Piatt and Macon
J Hancock, McDonough, Fulton, Schuyler, Adams, Brown and Cass
K Champaign and Vermillion
L Edgar, Clark, Douglas, Coles, Cumberland, Moultrie, Shelby and Christian
M Sangamon, Morgan, Scott, Pike, Calhoun and Greene
N Fayette, Effingham, Jasper, Crawford, Lawrence, Richland, Clay, Marion, Jefferson, Wayne, Edwards, Wabash, White, Hamilton, Franklin, Williamson, Saline, Gallatin, Hardin, Pope, Johnson and Massac
O Jersey, Macoupin, Montgomery, Bond, Madison, Clinton, St. Clair, Monroe, Washington, Randolph, Perry, Jackson, Union, Alexander and Pulaski

Click map for larger version

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources


Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA -
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association