State Series Action Team
Committee Mission
Review state series structure and state series administration.
Committee Members
Chair Ron Shank Herscher
  Brent Ashbaugh Rochester
  Doug Nelson Aledo
  Fred Lamkey Riverton
  Jeff Starwalt Mahomet-Seymour
  Joe Marks Sullivan
  John Kruger Beecher City
  Margaret Segersten Antioch
  Mike Stoecklin Saunemin
  Rich Fields Washington Beverly Manor
  Rich Kantner Edwardsville Liberty
  Russell Stewart Farmington Central
  Scott Doerr Elkhart
  Shelly Wills Carlinville
  Timothy VanSwol Manteno
  Tom Morse LeRoy
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
Dick's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Cubby Hole
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2022 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.