Administration

State Series Action Team
Committee Mission
Review state series structure and state series administration.
Committee Members
Chair Ron Shank Herscher shankr@hsd2.k12.il.us
  Brent Ashbaugh Rochester bashbaugh@rochester3a.net
  Doug Nelson Aledo dnelson@aledo.mercer.k12.il.us
  Fred Lamkey Riverton flamkey@rivertonschools.org
  Jeff Starwalt Mahomet-Seymour
  Joe Marks Sullivan jmarks@sullivan.k12.il.us
  John Kruger Beecher City john_kruger@charter.net
  Margaret Segersten Antioch msegersten@antioch34.com
  Mike Stoecklin Saunemin stoecklin@mchsi.com
  Rich Fields Washington Beverly Manor rfields@d50.tazewell.k12.il.us
  Rich Kantner Edwardsville Liberty
  Russell Stewart Farmington Central rstewart@dist265.com
  Scott Doerr Elkhart sdoerr@elkhartschool.org
  Shelly Wills Carlinville
  Timothy VanSwol Manteno mmsad_60950@yahoo.com
  Tom Morse LeRoy tmorse@leroy.k12.il.us
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
IESA PARTNERS & SPONSORS
Dick's Sporting Goods Cubby Hole Event Pro Photography
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Varsity.com
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.