Sportsmanship Action Team
Committee Mission
Committee Members
Chair Gary Lewis Westville
  Bonnie Serone Normal Epiphany
  Charlie Waca Princeton Logan
  Cindy Shumate Mt. Zion
  Denise Urycki Metamora GS
  Henry Votsmier Official
  Jeanne Handley Monticello
  Jeff Stephens Concord Triopia
  Jerry Norman Pekin Edison
  Joanne Friel Streator Northlawn
  Joe Williams Huntley Middle School
  Mike Kukuck Grant Park
  Rick Wagahoff Riverton
  Ryan Miller Hume Shiloh
  Sam Martin Minooka
  Steve Bahn Mahomet-Seymour
  Steve Hardwick
  Steve Westrick Piper City Tri-Point
  Tom Ernst
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.