Administration

Sportsmanship Action Team
Committee Mission
 
Committee Members
Chair Gary Lewis Westville lewisgary@westville.k12.il.us
  Bonnie Serone Normal Epiphany bonnie.serone@mcleancountyil.gov
  Charlie Waca Princeton Logan wacack@theramp.net
  Cindy Shumate Mt. Zion shumatecd@mtzion.k12.il.us
  Denise Urycki Metamora GS
  Henry Votsmier Official henry.votsmier@emicap.com
  Jeanne Handley Monticello
  Jeff Stephens Concord Triopia
  Jerry Norman Pekin Edison jnorman@pekin.net
  Joanne Friel Streator Northlawn yoyojo62@yahoo.com
  Joe Williams Huntley Middle School jwilliams@d158.k12.il.us
  Mike Kukuck Grant Park teach_n_farm@hotmail.com
  Rick Wagahoff Riverton rwagahoff@rivertonschool.org
  Ryan Miller Hume Shiloh
  Sam Martin Minooka smartin@min201.grundy.k12.il.us
  Steve Bahn Mahomet-Seymour sbahn@ms.k12.il.us
  Steve Hardwick   shardwick@psbnewton.com
  Steve Westrick Piper City Tri-Point westricks@tripoint.k12.il.us
  Tom Ernst   ternst@insightbb.com
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
IESA PARTNERS & SPONSORS
Dick's Sporting Goods Cubby Hole Event Pro Photography
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Varsity.com
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.