Communications Action Team
Committee Mission
Improve communications through the interaction of the member schools in the Association.
Committee Members
  Dru Jefferson Avon
  John Streit Eureka MS
  Kara Smith Peoria Pleasant Valley
  Mark Richert Decatur Stephen Decatur
  Mary Jane Hayes Macon Meridian
  Michael Joyner Springfield Christ the King
  Rhonda Klockenga Normal Chiddix
  Rick Smith Franklin
  Shane Gray Waverly
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
DICK's Sporting Goods Event Pro Photography Mikasa Sports
Reinstein Quizbowl
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Cubby Hole
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2024 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.