Why Your School Should Become a Member
Sportsmanship Center

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Information

Membership Action Team
Committee Mission
Increase IESA membership.
Committee Members
Chair Jim Moxley Fisher jmoxley@fisher.k12.il.us
  Adam Lang Mudelein Fremont alang@fremont.lake.k12.il.us
  Alex Fox Edwardsville Liberty afox@ecusd7.org
  Darnell Marshall Edwardsville Lincoln dmarshall@ecusd7.org
  Doug Nelson Aledo JHS dnelson@aledo.mercer.k12.il.us
  Jerry Wilson Havana jwilson@roe38.k12.il.us
  Kay Boschulte Freeport JHS kboschulte@freeportschooldistrict.com
  Marilou Mol Galesburg Churchill mmol@galesburg205.org
  Steve DeNeut New Lenox Martino sdeneut@nlsd122.org
  Steve Destri Normal Parkside destrisl@unit5.org
  Tim Gipe Sandwich tgipe@kidsroe.org
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - https://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association