Administration

Membership Action Team
Committee Mission
Increase IESA membership.
Committee Members
Chair Jim Moxley Fisher jmoxley@fisher.k12.il.us
  Adam Lang Mudelein Fremont alang@fremont.lake.k12.il.us
  Alex Fox Edwardsville Liberty afox@ecusd7.org
  Darnell Marshall Edwardsville Lincoln dmarshall@ecusd7.org
  Doug Nelson Aledo JHS dnelson@aledo.mercer.k12.il.us
  Jerry Wilson Havana jwilson@roe38.k12.il.us
  Kay Boschulte Freeport JHS kboschulte@freeportschooldistrict.com
  Marilou Mol Galesburg Churchill mmol@galesburg205.org
  Steve DeNeut New Lenox Martino sdeneut@nlsd122.org
  Steve Destri Normal Parkside destrisl@unit5.org
  Tim Gipe Sandwich tgipe@kidsroe.org
Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Minutes
IESA PARTNERS & SPONSORS
Dick's Sporting Goods Cubby Hole Event Pro Photography
A&M Products Run With The Law Slammer Systems Rawlings Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
Royal Publishing
Varsity.com
Illinois High School Association IHSA's March Madness Experience Illinois Athletic Directors Association National Federation of State High School Associations NFHS Learning Center
Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705
PH: 309-829-0114
FAX: 309-829-0625
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association

If you encounter an error message, please contact our webmaster.
Tell us your school, and be as specific as you can about the problem.
Most helpful would any error information listed as part of the error page.