Why Your School Should Become a Member
Sportsmanship Center

Illinois High School Association
National Federation of State High School Associations
NFHS Learning Center
Human Kinetics Coach Education Center
IESA Headlines

IESA Board of Director Elections Complete; All Incumbents Re-Elected

Voting has now concluded for the Election to the IESA Board of Directors. There are 15 membership divisions within the IESA and each year, five of the divisions hold elections to determine who will serve on the Board. Those elected serve a three year term. The membership divisions follow county lines.

This year, Divisions C, G, I, K, and O were up for election. The nominating process started on November 1 and concluded on November 10. Final ballots were then emailed to all schools on November 11 and voting concluded on November 20.

Bryan Zwemke, Principal at Batavia Rotolo (Division C); Michelle Chavers, Principal at Herscher Limestone (Division G); Brice Stewart, Principal at Maroa-Forsyth (Division I); Chris Graham, Principal at St. Joseph (Division K); and Steve Stuart, Principal at Edwardsville Lincoln (Division O) were all elected to serve their respective divisions. They will be seated at the conclusion of the January 20, 2017 Board of Directors meeting and will serve in their position until January, 2020.

Home   |   Site Map   |   Activities   |   News   |   Sportsmanship   |   Administration   |   Resources

WWW www.iesa.org

Illinois Elementary School Association
1015 Maple Hill Road, Bloomington, IL 61705 - PH: 309-829-0114 - FAX: 309-829-0625
Contact the IESA - https://www.iesa.org
Contents © 1999-2021 Illinois Elementary School Association